St. Paul
Missionary Baptist Church

Header Image (960x400px)


Dr. Joel Damon Taylor, Senior Pastor

Cynthia Taylor, First Lady

Rev. Jasper Taylor, Executive Pastor

Rev. Christopher Bentley, Minister of Education

Rev. Thomas Martin, Associate Minister

Rev. Tari Weatherspoon, Associate Minister

Rev. Milton Houston, Assosciate Minister

Rev. Edward Range, Associate Minister

Sis. Cynthia Taylor, First Lady & Special Events Coordinator

Sis. Minnie Nunn, Administrative Assistant

Bro. Tommy Taylor, Financial Administrator

Bro. Stephen Spencer, Minister of Music

Sis. Emma Harper, Pastoral Secretary

Bro. Reggie Walker, Maintence Engineer